Board

Jaanus Murakas
Chairman of the Board
E-Piim PÜ
e-mail: jaanus.murakas@epiim.ee

Aivar Häelm
AH Seenior OÜ
e-mail: aivar@haelm.ee

Maido Solovjov
Valio Eesti AS
e-mail: maido.solovjov@valio.ee

Andi Saagpakk
Saaremaa Piimatööstus AS
e-mail: andi@saarejuust.ee

 

Valdis Noppel
Maag Piimatööstus AS
e-mail: valdis.noppel@maag.ee

Ülo Kivine
Tere AS
e-mail: ulo.kivine@tere.eu

Priit Elias
Veterinary Medicine and Animal Husbandry Institute of the Estonian Agricultural University
e-mail: priit.elias@emu.ee

Share ►

Milk is Estonia's white gold. Dairy sector forms a basis of Estonian agriculture, that has a centuries-old tradition.

↓ Näita rohkem ↓